Updated: February 24, 2015
You can easily cancel your subscription at any time. There are no cancellation fees, though no refunds are provided for the time remaining in your current billing period. You will maintain full access to your account until the current billing period expires.
Once the current billing period expires, you will no longer have access to LoopLink® PRO. Projects you have shared with other users will not be accessible by anyone.
You will not incur any further subscription charges unless you renew your subscription.
After renewing your subscription, sharing permissions on projects created by you and projects shared with you will be restored . Please remember that the ability to restore sharing permissions for any given project is dependent upon the status of the accounts with which you are sharing.
As Geo-Connections®, Inc. and LoopLink® PRO evolve, so too may this refund policy. We will post any policy changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will provide a more prominent notice.